poems

Sunshine?

The sunshine is so bright and warm,

The sun brings warmth to me when I sit under it,

The sun brings happiness to all around,

The wonderful sun that is now hidden behind the dark clouds.

The Blades of Grass.

Blades of grass itch my skin,

The wind blows through my short hair,

The sun brings warmth to my skin,

The little tree sitting in front of me looks almost happy,

When you see the look on every ones faces,

They all look very delighted,

The wind blows my paper around and cools me down,

And the little bugs don’t really do anything.

The beautiful Wind

The wind cools all around on a warm spring day,

Hardly any clouds in the bright blue sky,

When you look around you call see ducks lying by,

You can hear the faint cars in the distance,

The wind blows hair in my face to block my sight,

You can smell the smells of the blossoming flower,

You can hear the sound of a hawk a ways away,

The birds tweet to each other,

The grass waved almost calling you sit in it,

You lay and enjoy the feeling of the cool grass on your back,

You take a while and relax only to find out you fell fast asleep.

Thanks for reading, I know it was tedious, but thanks anyway. Have a good day. 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 

Leave a Reply

