The Bad Present

christmas picture

 

 

 

I slowly unwrapped one of my gifts and opened a box that held the unknown.   I looked around to see who was looking; only one person was, the person the gift came from.    I looked at the ugly brown and black necklace that was made of buttons.   This necklace was the most disgusting looking thing that anybody would want to even think of wearing.   I started to frown when I realized that she was still looking.   I smiled and looked at her.   She smiled back and looked away, thinking that I liked the disaster made of buttons.

Thank you so much for reading. 🙂

Leave a Reply

