Changing love

Why have you decided to  to suddenly go?

We were perfect together, you and I

Sense you left I can’t stop the flow

You flew away into that beautiful sky.

My life has grown very dim

Every where I look I see you

I can cry into a cup until it is full to the brim

You held me together like extra strong glue.

You left me all alone and lonely

All I have left of you is a picture

You were my love, my one and only

You were my pitcher to my catcher.

You helped me though bad and though worse

I now ban love from you life, that is my curse.

THE END

THANK YOU FOR READING MY POEM. (SONNET!!!!!!!!)

 

Leave a Reply

